Welcome to DKV LUXEMBOURG S.A.

DKV Luxembourg has been engaged as a private supplementary health insurer in Luxembourg since 1981. Over 100 employees and insurance agents ensure that we are always close to you as permanent contacts and consultants.

On 31 March 2015, DKV Luxembourg S.A. became part of the LALUX group to 100 %. This laid the foundation stone for a major further development of both companies. After a close partnership had already existed since 2002, and since LALUX held an interest in DKV Luxembourg, the oldest and most tradition-steeped insurance company and the oldest and most successful private health insurer in the Grand Duchy have merged completely to be able to jointly offer their clients holistic, tailor-made solutions under the umbrella of the LALUX group.

With DKV Luxembourg, you have a fair partner by your side who will ensure that you feel safe and well. We aim to offer you even more services for your personal well-being in future. You are therefore able to immediately enjoy attractive customer benefits at our professional partners.

Do you have any questions? We are happy to help!

Service-Centre

Online

Travel + Visit

Travel makes hungry for more

For more adventure, more experiences, more life … Whether on holiday, a business trip or a visit to Luxembourg – with our travel health insurance you are just as perfectly covered in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg as you are around the world.

Travel   Visit

Our products

Compact Health

A winning combination | Additional protection for holders of statutory insurance

HospItal Health

A solid basis | Additional protection for holders of statutory insurance

Plus Health

Additional protection for your health | Additional protection for holders of statutory insurance

EU Plus

Be safe throughout Europe | Supplementary coverage for EU officials and their families

Continue Plus

We will come to your rescue | Daily sickness allowance for the self-employed and freelancers

Expatriates

Only the healthy are powerful and mobile and can be innovative and creative. Your health is the foundation of your success.

 

Product Advisor

Quick and easy advice 

Would you like to find a suitable insurance quickly? Our tool will help you.

Go to the Product Adviser

Services

Herzlich Willkommen bei der
DKV LUXEMBOURG S.A.

Die DKV Luxembourg ist bereits seit 1981 als privater Krankenzusatzversicherer in Luxemburg tätig. Über 100 Mitarbeiter und Versicherungsagenten sorgen als permanente Ansprechpartner und Berater dafür, dass wir Ihnen immer nahe stehen.

Am 31.03.2015 wurde die DKV Luxembourg S.A. mit 100 % Teil der LALUX Gruppe. Damit wurde der Grundstein für eine bedeutende Weiterentwicklung beider Unternehmen gelegt. Nachdem bereits seit 2002 eine enge Partnerschaft und eine Beteiligung der LALUX an der DKV Luxembourg bestand, haben sich das älteste und traditionsreichste Versicherungsunternehmen sowie der älteste und erfolgreichste private Krankenversicherer im Großherzogtum vollständig zusammengeschlossen, um gemeinsam im Verbund der LALUX Gruppe für die Kunden ganzheitliche maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten zu können.

Mit der DKV Luxembourg haben Sie einen fairen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der dafür sorgt, dass Sie sich sicher und wohl fühlen. In Zukunft wollen wir Ihnen noch mehr Service für Ihr persönliches Wohlergehen bieten. Genießen Sie deshalb ab sofort attraktive Kundenvorteile bei unseren professionellen Partnern.

Sie haben Fragen? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Service-Center

Online abschließen

Travel + Visit

Reisen macht Lust auf mehr

Auf mehr Erlebnis, mehr Erfahrungen, mehr Leben… Ganz gleich, ob Urlaub, Geschäftsreise oder Besuch in Luxemburg – mit unseren Reise-Krankenversicherungen sind Sie sowohl im Großherzogtum als auch weltweit bestens abgesichert.

Travel   Visit

Unsere Produkte

Compact Health

Stark kombiniert | Ergänzungsprodukt für gesetzlich Versicherte

Hospital Health

Die solide Basis | Ergänzungsprodukt für gesetzlich Versicherte

Plus Health

Die sichere Ergänzung | Ergänzungsprodukt für gesetzlich Versicherte

EU Plus

Europaweit sicher sein | Zusatzschutz für EU-Beamte und deren Familien

Continue Plus

Wir fangen Sie auf | Krankentagegeld für Selbstständige und Freiberufler

Expatriates

Wer gesund ist, ist leistungsfähig und mobil, kann innovativ und kreativ sein. Ihre Gesundheit ist die Basis Ihres Erfolges.

Produktberater

Einfache und schnelle Beratung

Sie wollen schnell eine passende Versicherung finden? Unser Tool hilft Ihnen dabei. 

Zum Produktberater

Services