Frequently Asked Questions

DKV Luxembourg can offer you a comprehensive range of private health insurance plans, from travel health insurance via supplementary insurance and loss of earnings insurance for self-employed persons through to a comprehensive health insurance.

A private comprehensive health insurance will provide you with high-quality insurance coverage. Its all-round protection offers all the advantages enjoyed by private patients at the doctor, dentist or hospital – regardless of the payments from statutory health insurance and throughout Europe.

In Luxembourg, the entire working population is compulsorily insured by statutory health insurance. The statutory insurance payments nearly always require contributions from the patient’s own funds, be it for a visit to the doctor, a dental prosthesis or aids such as glasses, for example. A supplementary insurance from DKV Luxembourg can help you bridge this gap. This applies to all persons who are statutorily insured in Luxembourg as well as officials of the European Union.

If you need to stay in hospital as an inpatient, you should not be required to make any sacrifices. But this is often linked with extra costs. A hospital per diem insurance will help you cover these by providing you with the agreed daily allowance for every day of your inpatient treatment.

Self-employed persons or freelancers can also fall ill all of a sudden and be unable to work. This will normally lead to a loss of income. A loss of earnings insurance from DKV Luxembourg S.A. can help you make up for this.

The risk of illness knows no borders. Travel health insurance provides optimal healthcare coverage when travelling to other countries or to Luxembourg from abroad.

As the largest provider of private health insurance in Luxembourg, we can offer you flexible solutions that are perfectly tailored to the specific needs of the respective company, its employees, and any specific wishes you may have.

The premiums depend on the insurance policy concerned and the age at which it was taken out. We will gladly draw up an offer for you.

If you would like a personal consultation or to be provided with an offer, please call us at: +352/42 64 64-1 or send us an e-mail.

With our insurance policies for medical expenses, you will be covered throughout Europe, i.e. also including countries that are not members of the EU (e.g. Switzerland). Insurance cover is also provided for the first month of a temporary stay in non-European countries without the need for specific agreements. If you are planning a longer stay outside the EU, please get in touch – we can also offer you solutions for this.

Waiting periods are designed to prevent that the community of the insured is burdened with expenditures immediately after a policy is taken out. A distinction is made between general and specific waiting periods. The general waiting periods amount to three months from the commencement of the policy, but do not apply for treatments required because of an accident. The specific waiting periods for childbirth, psychotherapy, dental treatment, dentures and orthodontics amount to eight months from the commencement of the policy. The general waiting periods can be waived under certain circumstances (e.g. upon presentation of a doctor’s certificate or based on a previous insurance).

With our comprehensive insurance policies for medical expenses you can select a deductible per calendar year. This means that you need to pay your own bills up to an agreed deductible amount (currently 800 euros for adults), while we will cover any amounts over and beyond this as agreed in the policy. The deductible serves to reduce the premium payable for the selected insurance policy.

Hospital stays are usually disconcerting and can be associated with a great financial burden. To avoid this, you should inform DKV Luxembourg SA as soon as possible in case of an inpatient treatment so that the cost coverage can be sorted out. If you are planning a hospital stay, we would recommend that you always contact us before the start of the treatment. Many hospitals in the greater region settle their accommodation costs directly with us, so that no advance outlays will be required from you.

Send your documents to:

DKV Luxembourg S.A.
B.P. 845
L–2018 Luxembourg

or simply by way of the yourDKV customer portal. Please always state your insurance number in a clearly visible manner. It will help us process your claim if you refrain from using staples or paperclips for your documents. Please comply with the following requirements to ensure prompt processing of your claim: With comprehensive insurance policies we need to be provided with the original invoices. If the statutory health insurance covers part of the bill (for example in case of a supplementary insurance policy), a copy of the invoice and reimbursement record from the statutory health insurance will do. Please also submit the originals of invoices that are not reimbursed by the statutory health insurance.

Dental treatments are general dental, prophylactic, conservative and surgical treatments provided by a dentist, but also include treatments for disorders of the oral mucosa and parodontium (periodontal apparatus). Another example for dental treatments are plastic fillings, e.g. acrylic fillings. Dental prostheses include crowns, bridges, dentures and implants.

Before the start of the treatment, ask your dentist to provide you with an itemized cost estimate (treatment and cost schedule). This gives you an overview of the expected costs of the treatment. This cost estimate first needs to be sent to the statutory health insurance. We also recommend this if you hold a comprehensive insurance policy for medical expenses because it might reduce your deductible. You will next need to send us the cost estimate as approved by the statutory health insurer, whereupon we will promptly notify you about the cost coverage by DKV.

Your inability to work needs to be reported to DKV immediately, but no later than three days after the agreed commencement of payments. In this case DKV will send you the required documents. Payment of the daily sickness allowance can commence as soon as we have been provided with all the documents.

The claim to insurance payments lapses 3 years from the first day of treatment specified in the invoice concerned.

Coverage begins with the date specified in the policy (insurance commencement), but not before the conclusion of the insurance contract – i.e. not before the insurance policy has been signed by both contracting parties – and not before the expiry of waiting periods. Insured events occurring before the commencement of the insurance cover will not be covered. Insured events occurring after the insurance contract has been entered into are only excluded from the obligatory cover to the extent in which they occur in the period before the insurance commences or in waiting periods.

All certificates (e.g. premium certificate, certificate for the employer, etc.) can basically be requested from DKV Luxembourg in writing by mail, fax or e-mail form, or by telephone, or simply via the yourDKV customer portal.

Will DKV Luxembourg provide me with a new insurance certificate or insurance card when they are lost? If an insurance certificate or insurance card is lost, a new certificate or card can be requested from DKV Luxembourg by telephone or in writing by mail, fax or e-mail, stating the insurance number.

Amendments of  the insurance contract must be in writing. Contacting DKV Luxembourg beforehand to discuss and clarify the requested change and attendant conditions and formalities in person would be meaningful. Please contact us by telephone (+352/42 64 64-801), by mail, fax or email (operations@dkv.lu).

The married spouse of a person who has been insured with DKV Luxembourg for a minimum of three months can take out a private health insurance from DKV Luxembourg without waiting periods. The application must be filed within two months after the marriage, however. Our contract personnel and DKV field agents will gladly help you if you have any further questions.

Newborns can be privately health insured at DKV Luxembourg without waiting periods or medical check-ups if one parent has been insured with DKV Luxembourg S.A. for a minimum of three months. The application must be filed by the insured person within two months after the birth of the child. The insurance cover of the child must not be higher or more comprehensive than that of the insured parent. Additional insurance for children can also be taken out if children are adopted. In this case a deadline of two months after the adoption date applies. The registration form is available in our download centre. Our contract personnel and your DKV field agent will gladly help you if you have any further questions.

Apart from monthly payment, quarterly, semi-annual (2% discount) and annual (3% discount) payment is also possible. Payments can be made by bank transfer (stating your insurance number) to an account of DKV Luxembourg or by direct debit.

SEPA direct debit mandate form for private clients
SEPA direct debit mandate form for corporate clients

BGL: IBAN LU31 0030 0206 1888 0000 SWIFT: BGLLLULL
BCEE: IBAN LU40 0019 1655 0409 4000 SWIFT: BCEELULL
CCP: IBAN LU17 1111 0747 6777 0000 SWIFT: CCPLLULL

These changes must always be communicated in writing by e-mail, fax or mail, stating the insurance number. If the bank account for the premium debit process changes, we will always need this direct debit order in writing in the original for forwarding it to your bank.

SEPA direct debit mandate form for private clients
SEPA direct debit mandate form for corporate clients

An insurance for medical expenses is initially taken out for a period of two years. The first insurance year commences on the date specified in the insurance policy and ends on December 31 of that year. The following insurance years coincide with the calendar years. Insurance contracts can be terminated from the end of the insurance year (i.e. on December 31 of any year, but not before the end of the second year of insurance) with a notice period of 3 months. The notice has to be received by DKV Luxembourg by September 30 of the respective year at the latest.
A daily sickness allowance insurance is initially taken out for a period of one year. The insurance year commences on the date specified in the insurance policy and ends after 12 months. Insurance contracts can be terminated from the end of the insurance year with a notice period of 3 months. The termination must always be in writing and signed by the policy holder.

A group contract basically provides all the members of a pre-defined group that is distinguished by a common characteristic (e.g. the employees of a company) with obligatory coverage. A premium tariff will be actuarially calculated specifically for this group.

Yes, under the condition that all employees are insured. The same applies to the relatives of the employees who can also be co-insured in the group contract.

A group contract will under certain conditions enable you to insure all your employees without a medical check-up and without waiting periods. The acceptance of all employees is therefore guaranteed. Favourable premiums thanks to a group discount.

The minimum requirement for a group contract are 10 insured employees.

Yes. The insurance premiums are fully tax-deductible as business expenses.

In this case the employee is no longer insured under the group contract. It is also advisable to agree on an “entitlement” within a group contract. This will enable the continuation of an equivalent insurance coverage on an individual basis without additional medical check-ups if a person leaves the group

All the DKV Luxembourg policies for medical expenses are available. Group contracts as a rule concern an extension of the health insurance to various insurable events that are not covered by the statutory health insurance at all, or only in parts. Additional features such as screenings, check-ups or travel health insurance can also be selected.

You as the employer simply inform us about the new employees and DKV will create a corresponding invoice on the basis of this information. The same applies to employees leaving.

If you would like a personal consultation or to be sent an offer, please call us at: +352/42 64 64-700 or e-mail us at: company@dkv.lu.

Frequently Asked Questions

Die DKV Luxembourg bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Produktpalette aus der privaten Krankenversicherung. Angefangen bei der Reisekrankenversicherung über Zusatzversicherungen und Verdienstausfallversicherung für Selbstständige bis hin zu einer Krankheitskostenvollversicherung.

Eine private Krankheitskosten-Vollversicherung bietet einen qualitativ hochwertigen Versicherungsschutz. Der Rundumschutz bietet alle Vorteile eines Privatpatienten beim Arzt, Zahnarzt und im Krankenhaus – unabhängig von den Leistungen der gesetzlichen Krankenkasse und gültig in ganz Europa.

In Luxemburg ist die gesamte erwerbstätige Bevölkerung in der gesetzlichen Krankenversicherung pflichtversichert. Die Leistungen der gesetzlichen Kasse sehen nahezu immer Eigenbeteiligungen des Patienten vor, sei es bei Arztbesuchen, bei Zahnersatz oder bei Hilfsmitteln, wie z.B. Brillen. Mit einer Zusatzversicherung der DKV Luxembourg können Sie diese Lücken schließen. Dies gilt für alle in Luxemburg gesetzlich versicherten Personen als auch für die Beamten der Europäischen Union.

Kommen Sie in die Lage eines stationären Krankenhausaufenthaltes, sollen Sie auf Nichts verzichten. Oftmals ist dieser mit zusätzlichen Kosten verbunden. Mit einer Krankenhaustagegeldversicherung können Sie die damit verbundenen Mehrkosten auffangen. Sie erhalten in diesem Fall pro Tag der stationären Behandlung den von Ihnen versicherten Tagessatz und decken damit die finanzielle Mehrbelastung ab.

Auch Selbstständige oder Freiberufler können plötzlich erkranken und arbeitsunfähig werden. Dies zieht in der Regel Einkommensverluste nach sich. Mit einer Verdienstausfallversicherung der DKV Luxembourg S.A. können diese kompensiert werden.

Das Risiko einer Krankheit macht vor den Landesgrenzen nicht halt. Eine Reisekrankenversicherung bietet einen optimalen Krankenversicherungsschutz bei Reisen ins Ausland oder vom Ausland nach Luxemburg.

Als größter Anbieter privater Krankenversicherungen in Luxemburg bieten wir flexible Lösungen, die ganz auf das jeweilige Unternehmen, deren Mitarbeiter und auf spezielle Wünsche zugeschnitten sind.

Die Beiträge richten sich nach den gewählten Versicherungsprodukten und dem Eintrittsalter. Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot.

Wenn Sie eine persönliche Beratung wünschen oder wir Ihnen ein Angebot zusenden können, dann rufen Sie uns bitte an: +352/42 64 64-1 oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

Bei unseren Krankheitskostenversicherungen genießen Sie Versicherungsschutz europaweit, also auch in den Ländern die nicht der EU angehören (z.B. Schweiz). Während des ersten Monats eines vorübergehenden Aufenthaltes im außereuropäischen Ausland besteht auch ohne besondere Vereinbarung Versicherungsschutz. Sollten Sie einen längeren Aufenthalt im außereuropäischen Ausland planen, kontaktieren Sie uns – wir bieten Ihnen auch hierfür Lösungen an.

Wartezeiten sollen verhindern, dass die Versichertengemeinschaft gleich nach Vertragsbeginn mit Ausgaben belastet wird. Es wird zwischen allgemeinen und besonderen Wartezeiten unterschieden. Die allgemeinen Wartezeiten betragen drei Monate ab Versicherungsbeginn. Sie entfallen für Behandlungen, die aufgrund eines Unfalles notwendig werden. Die besonderen Wartezeiten betragen für Entbindung, Psychotherapie, Zahnbehandlung, Zahnersatz und Kieferorthopädie acht Monate ab Versicherungsbeginn. Die allgemeinen Wartezeiten können unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen (z.B. nach Vorlage eines ärztlichen Attestes oder aufgrund einer Vorversicherung) erlassen werden.

Bei unseren Krankheitskostenvollversicherungen können Sie eine kalenderjährliche Selbstbeteiligung wählen. Das bedeutet: Sie  zahlen ihre Rechnungen bis zu dem vereinbarten Selbstbeteiligungsbetrag (Erwachsene derzeit 800,00 Euro) selbst. Für den darüber hinausgehenden Betrag erhalten Sie von uns die tariflich vereinbarte Leistung. Durch die Selbstbeteiligung verringert sich der zu zahlende Monatsbeitrag für den gewählten Versicherungsschutz.

Krankenhausaufenthalte sind meist unangenehm und können zu einer hohen finanziellen Belastung führen. Um dies zu vermeiden, sollten Sie im Falle einer stationären Behandlung die DKV Luxembourg S.A. schnellstmöglich informieren, damit die Kostendeckung geklärt werden kann. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich bei geplanten Krankenhausaufenthalten immer vor Beginn der Behandlung mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen. Etliche Krankenhäuser in der Großregion rechnen die Unterbringungskosten direkt mit uns ab, so dass Sie hierfür nicht in Vorleistung treten müssen.

Senden Sie Ihre Unterlagen bitte an:

DKV Luxembourg S.A.
Postfach 845
L–2018 Luxembourg

oder ganz einfach über das Kundenportal yourDKV. Bitte vermerken Sie hierbei gut sichtbar Ihre Versicherungsnummer. Sie helfen uns bei der Bearbeitung, wenn Sie Ihre Unterlagen nicht klammern oder heften. Um Ihren Leistungsantrag umgehend bearbeiten zu können, bitten wir Sie, folgendes zu beachten: Bei einer Vollversicherung benötigen wir die Originale der Rechnungen. Tritt eine gesetzliche Krankenkasse in Vorleistung (z.B. bei Zusatzversicherungen), genügen uns eine Kopie der Rechnung sowie ein  Erstattungsnachweis der gesetzlichen  Krankenkasse. Rechnungen, die nicht von der gesetzlichen Krankenkasse erstattet werden, bitten wir ebenfalls im Original bei uns einzureichen.

Zahnbehandlungen sind allgemeine zahnärztliche, prophylaktische, konservierende und chirurgische Leistungen des Zahnarztes. Weiterhin zählen Leistungen bei der Erkrankung der Mundschleimhaut und des Parodontiums (Zahnhalteapparat) dazu. Beispiele für Maßnahmen, die unter Zahnbehandlung fallen: Plastische Füllungen, wie z.B. Kunststoff-Füllungen. Zum Zahnersatz zählen Kronen, Brücken, Prothesen und Implantate.

Lassen Sie sich vor Behandlungsbeginn von Ihrem Zahnarzt einen spezifizierten Kostenvoranschlag (Heil- und Kostenplan) ausstellen. Hierdurch erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die voraussichtlichen Kosten der Behandlung. Der Kostenvoranschlag ist erst an die gesetzliche Krankenkasse zu senden. Dies empfehlen wir  Ihnen auch im Rahmen einer Krankheitskostenvollversicherung, da sich so Ihr Eigenanteil reduzieren kann. Bitte senden Sie uns anschließend den von der gesetzlichen Kasse genehmigten Kostenvoranschlag. Sie erhalten dann umgehend von uns eine Mitteilung über die Kostenbeteiligung der DKV.

Die Arbeitsunfähigkeit ist unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch drei Tage nach dem vereinbarten Leistungsbeginn der DKV zu melden. In diesem Falle erhalten Sie von der DKV die entsprechenden Formulare zugesandt. Sobald uns die Unterlagen vollständig vorliegen kann eine Auszahlung des Krankentagegeldes erfolgen.

Der Anspruch auf Versicherungsleistungen verjährt nach 3 Jahren, gerechnet ab dem ersten Behandlungstag, der auf der jeweiligen Rechnung genannt ist.

Der Versicherungsschutz beginnt mit dem im Versicherungsschein bezeichneten Zeitpunkt (Versicherungsbeginn), jedoch nicht vor Abschluss des Versicherungsvertrages – das heißt nicht vor Unterzeichnung des Versicherungsscheins durch beide Vertragspartner – und nicht vor Ablauf von Wartezeiten. Für Versicherungsfälle, die vor Beginn des Versicherungsschutzes eingetreten sind, wird nicht geleistet. Nach Abschluss des Versicherungsvertrages eingetretene Versicherungsfälle sind nur für den Teil von der Leistungspflicht ausgeschlossen, der in die Zeit vor Versicherungsbeginn oder in Wartezeiten fällt.

Grundsätzlich können jegliche Bescheinigungen (z.B. Beitragsbescheinigung, Bescheinigung für den Arbeitgeber etc.) telefonisch oder schriftlich per Post, Telefax oder mittels E-Mail Formular bei der DKV Luxembourg angefordert werden oder ganz einfach über das Kundenportal yourDKV.
Stellt die DKV Luxembourg einen neuen Versicherungsschein bzw. eine neue Versichertenkarte aus, wenn diese(r) verloren geht? Sollte ein Versicherungsschein oder eine Versichertenkarte verloren gehen, kann telefonisch sowie schriftlich per Post, Telefax oder E-Mail unter Angabe der Versicherungsnummer bei der DKV Luxembourg eine neue Police oder Versichertenkarte angefordert werden.

Eine Änderung des Versicherungsvertrages bedarf der Schriftform. Vorher ist eine Kontaktaufnahme mit der DKV Luxembourg sinnvoll, um den Änderungswunsch und die damit verbundenen Voraussetzungen und Formalitäten persönlich besprechen und klären zu können. Bitte wenden Sie sich hier telefonisch (+352/42 64 64-801), per Post, Telefax oder E-Mail (operations@dkv.lu) an uns.

Ehegatten einer seit mindestens drei Monaten bei der DKV Luxembourg versicherten Person können sich ohne Wartezeiten  bei der DKV Luxembourg privat krankenversichern. Die Antragsstellung muss jedoch innerhalb von zwei Monaten nach der Eheschließung erfolgen. Die Vertragsmitarbeiter und die DKV-Betreuer im Außendienst helfen bei Fragen gerne weiter.

Neugeborene können ohne Wartezeiten und ohne Gesundheitsprüfung bei der DKV Luxembourg privat krankenversichert werden, wenn ein Elternteil seit mindestens drei Monaten bei der DKV Luxembourg S.A. versichert ist. Die Anmeldung durch den Versicherungsnehmer muss innerhalb von zwei Monaten nach dem Tage der Geburt des Kindes erfolgen. Der Versicherungsschutz des Kindes darf jedoch nicht höher oder umfassender sein, als der des versicherten Elternteils. Die Kindernachversicherung ist auch bei einer Adoption von Kindern möglich. Hierbei ist eine Frist von zwei Monaten ab dem Tage der Adoption zu beachten. Den Vordruck für die Anmeldung finden Sie in unserem Downloadcenter. Die Mitarbeiter der Vertragsabteilung oder Ihr DKV-Betreuer im Außendienst helfen bei Fragen gerne weiter.

Neben der monatlichen Zahlungsweise sind auch eine ¼-jährlich, eine ½-jährlich (mit 2% Skonto) und eine jährliche (mit 3% Skonto) Zahlungsweise möglich. Die Zahlung kann durch Überweisung (unter Angabe Ihrer Versicherungsnummer) auf ein Konto der DKV Luxembourg oder per Abrufverfahren erfolgen.

BGL: IBAN LU31 0030 0206 1888 0000 SWIFT: BGLLLULL
BCEE: IBAN LU40 0019 1655 0409 4000 SWIFT: BCEELULL
CCP: IBAN LU17 1111 0747 6777 0000 SWIFT: CCPLLULL

Diese Änderungen müssen immer schriftlich, per E-Mail, Telefax oder auf dem Postweg unter Angabe der Versicherungsnummer mitgeteilt werden. Sollte sich die Kontoverbindung für das Beitragsabrufverfahren ändern, so benötigen wir zur Weiterleitung an Ihre Bank diesen Abbuchungsauftrag immer schriftlich im Original.

Eine Krankheitskostenversicherung ist zunächst für die Dauer von zwei Versicherungsjahren abgeschlossen. Das erste Versicherungsjahr beginnt mit dem im Versicherungsschein bezeichneten Zeitpunkt und endet am 31. Dezember des entsprechenden Jahres. Die folgenden Versicherungsjahre fallen mit dem Kalenderjahr zusammen. Eine Kündigung des Versicherungsvertrages ist zum Ablauf des Versicherungsjahres (somit zum 31.12. eines jeden Jahres, frühestens aber zum Ablauf des zweiten Versicherungsjahres) mit einer Frist von 3 Monaten möglich. Die Kündigung muss spätestens bis zum 30.09. des entsprechenden Jahres bei der DKV Luxembourg vorliegen.
Eine Krankentagegeldversicherung ist zunächst für die Dauer von einem Versicherungsjahr abgeschlossen. Das Versicherungsjahr beginnt mit dem im Versicherungsschein bezeichneten Zeitpunkt und endet nach Ablauf von 12 Monaten. Eine Kündigung des Versicherungsvertrages ist zum Ablauf jedes Versicherungsjahres mit einer Frist von 3 Monaten möglich. Eine Kündigung bedarf immer der Schriftform und muss durch den Versicherungsnehmer unterschrieben sein.

Ein Gruppenvertrag sichert grundsätzlich alle Mitglieder einer im vorhinein festgelegten Gruppe, die ein gemeinsames Merkmal auszeichnet (z.B. die Angestellten eines Unternehmens), obligatorisch ab. Für diese Gruppe wird eigens aktuariell ein Tarifbeitrag kalkuliert.

Ja, unter der Voraussetzung, dass alle Mitarbeiter versichert werden. Das Gleiche gilt für die Angehörigen der Mitarbeiter, die ebenfalls im Gruppenvertrag mitversichert werden können.

Unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen bietet Ihnen ein Gruppenvertrag die Möglichkeit, alle Ihre Mitarbeiter ohne Gesundheitsprüfung und ohne Wartezeiten zu versichern. Es besteht somit eine Annahmegarantie für alle Mitarbeiter. Günstige Beiträge aufgrund von Gruppenrabatt.

Die Mindestvoraussetzung für einen Gruppenvertrag sind 10 versicherte Angestellte.

Ja. Die Versicherungsbeiträge sind als Betriebsausgaben steuerlich voll absetzbar.

In diesem Fall ist der Angestellte nicht mehr im Rahmen des Gruppenvertrages versichert. Innerhalb eines Gruppenvertrages empfiehlt es sich ebenfalls eine „Anwartschaft“ zu vereinbaren. Diese ermöglicht es, bei Ausscheiden aus der Gruppe einen gleichwertigen Versicherungsschutz auf individueller Basis fortzuführen, ohne erneute Gesundheitsprüfung.

Es stehen alle Krankheitskostentarife der DKV Luxembourg zur Verfügung. In der Regel handelt es sich um eine Erweiterung des Krankenversicherungsschutzes für viele Leistungsfälle, die nicht oder nur teilweise durch die gesetzliche Krankenversicherung abgedeckt sind. Darüber hinaus können auch zusätzliche Features wie Vorsorgeuntersuchungen, Checkups bis hin zu Auslandreisekrankenversicherung gewählt werden.

Sie als Arbeitgeber teilen uns einfach die neuen Mitarbeiter mit, die DKV erstellt auf Basis dieser Informationen eine entsprechende Rechnung. Das Gleiche gilt bei Ausscheiden von Mitarbeitern.

Wenn Sie eine persönliche Beratung wünschen oder wir Ihnen ein Angebot zusenden können, dann rufen Sie uns bitte an: +352/42 64 64-700 oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail: company@dkv.lu.