yourGoodies

 

 

Our exclusive partner proposals for you

Specialist for long-distance travel

Boomerang Travel has established itself as an innovative specialist tour operator for Australia, New Zealand, the South Seas, Africa, Canada, USA and Alaska since 1994. Twelve offices throughout Germany and one each in the Netherlands, Switzerland and Austria are personal ports of call for individual, tailor-made long-distance travel deals and guarantee in-depth customer care from the professional Boomerang Travel Team

boomerang-reisen.de

Simply looking good

Everything revolves around service & quality at the opticians Die Brille Dömer. Customers have been relying on this reliable partner since 1972 where products and services all around the subject of seeing are concerned – and that on six days a week. Hundreds of different glasses and sunglasses are available at each of our three locations in Echternach (with hearing acoustics studio), Bitburg and Irrel. The latest appliances, computer systems and own master workshop guarantee optimal advice, individual design changes and custom glazings.

10% discount on spectacle frames
5% discount on contact lenses
Exclusively for DKV customers!

dömer-bitburg.de

Food – Gym

Luxfit Group means:

Luxfit Food – quality and freshness for your healthy lunch, easily and conveniently by delivery service. Luxfit Gym – comprehensive consultancy, individual training concepts and professional support by qualified health coaches. Luxfit Greenwood – an exclusive ambience and high quality menus in a modern restaurant. Curious? Convince yourself of the services of the Luxfit group!

Your DKV Medicard and an active DKV contract (except for TRAVEL and VISIT) will ensure attractive discounts for all services of the Luxfit Group.

Food & Gym Info
luxfit.lu

yourGoodies

 

 

Les offres de nos partenaires exclusivement pour vous

Spécialiste du voyage outre-mer

Depuis 1994 Boomerang Reisen est une agence de voyages spécialisée et innovante pour l’Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande, les mers, de l’Afrique, le Canada, les États-Unis et l’Alaska. Ayant douze succursales dans toute l’Allemagne ainsi qu’aux Pays-Bas, la Suisse et l’Autriche. Offres individuelles, taillées sur mesure et une assistance à la clientèle intensive par une équippe professionnelle, caractérisent Boomerang Reisen.

boomerang-reisen.de

Toujours y voir plus clair

Depuis 1972, l’opticien Dömer a gagné la confiance de ses clients grâce à une gamme de produits et de prestations pertinente et à l’accent placé sur le service et la qualité. Les modèles de lunettes et de lunettes de soleil se comptent par centaines dans les trois implantations de la société à Echternach (également appareils auditifs), Bitburg et Irrel, ouvertes six jours par semaine. Grâce à des outils et systèmes informatiques de pointe ainsi qu’à un atelier spécialisé, Dömer propose des conseils personnalisés, des ajustements individuels et différents types de verres spéciaux.

dömer-bitburg.de

 

Food – Gym

Luxfit est composé de deux domaines:

Luxfit food garantit des déjeuners d’une excellente qualité, un bon service, des plats sains et frais.
Luxfit gym met à votre service un personel qualifié dans le domaine Health Coaching, qui établit, après consultation détaillée, un système individuel pour chaque client avec des résultats mesurables.
Voyez par vous-même les offres exclusives que Luxfit Group peut vous proposer. Avec votre DKV Medicard et un contrat de DKV actif (sauf TRAVEL et VISIT), vous aurez sur tous les services du groupe LUXfit des rabais attrayants.

Food & Gym Info
luxfit.lu